What is an Adventure Club?

An Adventure Club is a group of children who are on a journey of exploring one of four topics: Conservation, World Cultures, Visual & Performing Arts, and STEM.

Clubs meet on Zoom and are made up of children in various cities and countries around the world. Each Club meets once per week on the same day and time. Clubs are organized into three age levels:

Little Learners for 4 – 6 year olds

Growing Kids for 6 – 8 year olds

Bigger Brains for ages 8 – 10 year olds

By coming to a specific Adventure Club again and again, your child will become friends with other kids in that Club and get to know the Adventure Leader as well. For the best possible social experience, we recommend choosing a few Clubs and coming at least once a month to each. All adventures are recorded for quality assurance and safety for all involved.

LITTLE LEARNERS’ CLUBS | 4 – 6 Yrs Old

ANIMALS CLUB

POINT OF INSPIRATION: Stewardship of our World

In this club, we explore all things animals! We discover how different animals live and how we can protect and care for them as we grow up.

Meets: Every Monday at 9am PST (10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST)

How to Join: Get the free Adventure Clubs app, browse adventures, sign up for whichever ones you’d like to join!

Cost: $10 per adventure, per family (parents and siblings welcome)

ALIVE CLUB

POINT OF INSPIRATION: World Cultures

In this club, we focus on making yummy foods from around the world. Each week, we learn about a different country – their geography, culture, traditions – and especially their food!

Meets: Every Tuesday at 9am PST (10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST)

How to Join: Get the free Adventure Clubs app, browse adventures, sign up for whichever ones you’d like to join!

Cost: $10 per adventure, per family (parents and siblings welcome)

ARTIST CLUB

POINT OF INSPIRATION: The Arts

In this club, we learn about all kinds of visual and performing arts. We are learning about various musical instruments, and exploring the classical musicals, plays, ballets and operas. We are experimenting with different visual mediums while getting to know the famous painters, sculptures and other artists.

Meets: Every Wednesday at 9am PST (10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST)

How to Join: Get the free Adventure Clubs app, browse adventures, sign up for whichever ones you’d like to join!

Cost: $10 per adventure, per family (parents and siblings welcome)

ACTIVITY CLUB

POINT OF INSPIRATION: STEM Learning

In this club, we have fun learning how the world works through exciting, hands-on experiments made from basic things we all have around our homes and in our kitchens.

Meets: Every Thursday at 9am PST (10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST)

How to Join: Get the free Adventure Clubs app, browse adventures, sign up for whichever ones you’d like to join!

Cost: $10 per adventure, per family (parents and siblings welcome)

GROWING KIDS’ CLUBS | 6 – 8 Yrs Old

EARTH CLUB

POINT OF INSPIRATION: Stewardship of our World

Description: In this club, we explore all things environment! We discover how different things grow and how we can protect and preserve our world for the future.

Meets: Every Monday at 11am PST (12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST)

How to Join: Get the free Adventure Clubs app, browse adventures, sign up for whichever ones you’d like to join!

Cost: $10 per adventure, per family (parents and siblings welcome)

EATERS CLUB

POINT OF INSPIRATION: World Cultures

In this club, we focus on making yummy foods from around the world. Each week, we learn about a different country – their geography, culture, traditions – and especially their food!

Meets: Every Monday at 11am PST (12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST)

How to Join: Get the free Adventure Clubs app, browse adventures, sign up for whichever ones you’d like to join!

Cost: $10 per adventure, per family (parents and siblings welcome)

EXPRESSIONS CLUB

POINT OF INSPIRATION: The Arts

In this club, we learn about all kinds of visual and performing arts. We are learning about various musical instruments, and exploring the classical musicals, plays, ballets and operas. We are experimenting with different visual mediums while getting to know the famous painters, sculptures and other artists.

Meets: Every Monday at 11am PST (12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST)

How to Join: Get the free Adventure Clubs app, browse adventures, sign up for whichever ones you’d like to join!

Cost: $10 per adventure, per family (parents and siblings welcome)

EXPERIMENTS CLUB

POINT OF INSPIRATION: STEM Learning

In this club, we have fun learning how the world works through exciting, hands-on experiments made from basic things we all have around our homes and in our kitchens.

Meets: Every Monday at 11am PST (12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST)

How to Join: Get the free Adventure Clubs app, browse adventures, sign up for whichever ones you’d like to join!

Cost: $10 per adventure, per family (parents and siblings welcome)

BIGGER BRAINS’ CLUBS | 8 – 10 Yrs Old

IGNITE CLUB

POINT OF INSPIRATION: Stewardship of our World

In this club, we explore how we can best care for the global environment for the long term. We discover what are the current realities, and together, we choose real projects to engage in to help make a difference.

Meets: Every Monday at 1pm PST (2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST)

How to Join: Get the free Adventure Clubs app, browse adventures, sign up for whichever ones you’d like to join!

Cost: $10 per adventure, per family (parents and siblings welcome)

INVIGORATE CLUB

POINT OF INSPIRATION: World Cultures

In this club, we focus on making yummy foods from around the world. Each week, we learn about a different country – their geography, culture, traditions – and especially their food!

Meets: Every Monday at 1pm PST (2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST)

How to Join: Get the free Adventure Clubs app, browse adventures, sign up for whichever ones you’d like to join!

Cost: $10 per adventure, per family (parents and siblings welcome)

IMAGINATION CLUB

POINT OF INSPIRATION: The Arts

In this club, we learn about all kinds of visual and performing arts. We are learning about various musical instruments, and exploring the classical musicals, plays, ballets and operas. We are experimenting with different visual mediums while getting to know the famous painters, sculptures and other artists.

Meets: Every Monday at 1pm PST (2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST)

How to Join: Get the free Adventure Clubs app, browse adventures, sign up for whichever ones you’d like to join!

Cost: $10 per adventure, per family (parents and siblings welcome)

INVENTIONS CLUB

POINT OF INSPIRATION: STEM Learning

In this club, we have fun learning how the world works through exciting, hands-on experiments made from basic things we all have around our homes and in our kitchens.

Meets: Every Monday at 1pm PST (2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST)

How to Join: Get the free Adventure Clubs app, browse adventures, sign up for whichever ones you’d like to join!

Cost: $10 per adventure, per family (parents and siblings welcome)

GET THE ADVENTURE CLUBS APP AND JOIN ADVENTURES IN THESE CLUBS. EACH ADVENTURE IS PRICED INDIVIDUALLY AND PURCHASED ON THE ADVENTURE CLUBS APP. GET IT HERE.

Close
Close