WELCOME TO ADVENTURE CLUBS

Welcome! We’re glad you’re here. The adventures you’ll find on the Adventure Clubs app are designed to excite your child as they learn about conservation, world cultures, the arts, and STEM. We can’t wait to meet you!

– Janelle Schroy, Founder of Adventure Clubs

ADVENTURE CLUBS FOR KIDS

An Adventure Club is a group of children who are on a journey of exploring a specific topic together on a weekly basis.

Clubs meet on the same day / same time with a small group of 3 – 15 kids of their same age group.

All adventures are offered live on Zoom, so wherever you are in the world, your child can join in if the day and time suits you. Where there is wi-fi, there is adventure!

All adventures are just $10 per family on the Adventure Clubs app.

SHOW ME THE CLUBS
For 4 – 6 Year Olds

LITTLE LEARNERS CLUBS

Mondays @ 9am PST (10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST)
Animals Club – Live on Zoom!

Tuesdays @ 9am PST (10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST)
Alive Club – Live on Zoom!

Wednesdays @ 9am PST (10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST)
Artist Club – Live on Zoom!

Thursdays @ 9am PST (10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST)
Activity Club – Live on Zoom!

LEARN MORE
For Ages 6 – 8 Year Olds

GROWING KIDS CLUBS

Mondays @ 11am PST (12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST)
Earth Club – Live on Zoom!

Tuesdays @ 11am PST (12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST)
Eater’s Club – Live on Zoom!

Wednesdays @ 11am (12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST)
Expression Club – Live on Zoom!

Thursdays @ 11am PST (12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST)
Experiments Club – Live on Zoom!

LEARN MORE
For Ages 8 – 10 Year Olds

BIGGER BRAINS CLUBS

Mondays @ 1pm PST (2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST)
Ignite Club – Live on Zoom!

Tuesdays @ 1pm PST (2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST)
Invigorate Club – Live on Zoom!

Wednesdays @ 1pm PST (2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST)
Imagination Club – Live on Zoom!

Thursdays @ 1pm PST (2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST)
Inventions Club – Live on Zoom!

LEARN MORE

GET THE FREE APP

Wondering where to start? Download our free app, browse all adventures on offer, RSVP and pay, and join the fun! All adventures are $10 per family.

DOWNLOAD THE ADVENTURE CLUBS MOBILE APP
Close
Close